2016 MHSBCA Scholarship Winners

2016 MHSBCA Gary Vitto Scholarship Winners

Ryan Beatle-Portage Northern High School

Aaron Dyke and Alex Dyke -L’Anse Creuse High School

Daniel McMichael-Bronson High School

Tyler Thorington-Wyandotte Roosevelt High School

Brady Wood-Frankenmuth High School

The Official Baseball Of the MHSBCA

The Official Cap of the MHSBCA

The Official Net of the MHSBCA

The Official Custom Uniform Provider of the MHSBCA

The MHSBCA fundraising source

The MHSBCA source for Field Solutions

For all your Baseball Needs

Custom team decals and sports apparel

For all your Dugout needs visit

For your Baseball Equipment Needs

Homefield Turf and Athletic

For all your Banner and Sign needs

Baseball Training information