State Champions

Michigan High School State Champions

1970-1971 Harper Woods Gallagher Detroit Lutheran West Hamtramck Saint Ladislaus Mount Pleasant Sacred Heart
1971-1972 Royal Oak Kimball Carleton Airport Center Line Saint Clement Ann Arbor Richard
1972-1973 Midland Burton Bentley Blissfield Cheboygan Catholic Central
1973-1974 Livonia Churchill Flint Powers Center Line Saint Clement Cheboygan Catholic Central
1974-1975 Plymouth Salem Burton Bentley Bronson Climax-Scotts
1975-1976 Clarkston Wyoming Park Blissfield Climax-Scotts
1976-1977 Grand Ledge Gibraltar Carlson Blissfield Ann Arbor Richard
1977-1978 Flint Southwestern Academy Jackson Lumen Christi Bay City All Saints Saranac
1978-1979 Detroit Catholic Central Southgate Aquinas Allen Park Cabrini Grosse Pointe Woods University Liggett
1979-1980 Grosse Pointe North Flint Powers Dundee Grass Lake
1980-1981 Harper Woods Gallagher Bay City All Saints Allen Park Cabrini Reading
1981-1982 Midland Southgate Aquinas Sanford Meridian Mesick
1982-1983 West Bloomfield Remus Chippewa Hills DeWitt New Buffalo
1983-1984 Walled Lake Western Redford Thurston Berrien Springs Climax-Scotts
1984-1985 Harper Woods Gallagher Grand Rapids Catholic Central Buchanan Muskegon Western Michigan Christian
1985-1986 Ypsilanti Battle Creek Lakeview Pontiac Oakland Catholic Harper Woods
1986-1987 Detroit Catholic Central Bay City Handy Niles Brandywine Bridgman
1987-1988 Birmingham Seaholm Mount Clemens Clintondale Hartford Grass Lake
1988-1989 Harper Woods Notre Dame Harper Woods Gallagher Berrien Springs Colon
1989-1990 Utica Ford Stevensbille Lakeshore Saginaw Nouvel Traverse City Saint Francis
1990-1991 Plymouth Salem Chelsea Erie Mason Waterford Our Lady of the Lakes
1991-1992 Birmingham Brother Rice Dearborn Divine Child Blissfield Hillman
1992-1993 Warren De LaSalle DeWitt Coleman Beal City
1993-1994 Birmingham Brother Rice Trenton Grandville Calvin Christian Hillman
1994-1995 Grand Ledge Birmingham Detroit Country Day Three Oaks River Valley New Buffalo
1995-1996 Mount Pleasant Grandville Calvin Christian Lansing Catholic Central Mount Pleasant Sacred Heart
1996-1997 Rochester Saginaw Nouvel Three Oaks River Valley Hillman


YEAR Division I Division II Division III Division IV
1997-1998 Midland Orchard Lake Saint Mary’s Quincy Southgate Aquinas
1998-1999 Detroit Catholic Central Sturgis Saginaw Nouvel Decatur
1999-2000 Warren De La Salle Battle Creek Lakeview Blissfield Bay City All Saints
2000-2001 Grosse Point South Saginaw Swan Valley Flat Rock Harper Woods
2001-2002 Portage Central Monroe Jefferson Blissfield Decatur
2002-2003 Holland West Ottawa Orchard Lake Saint Mary’s Blissfield Decatur
2003-2004 Ann Arbor Pioneer Dearborn Divine Child Homer Rochester Hills Lutheran NW
2004-2005 Sterling Heights Stevenson Dearborn Divine Child Saginaw Nouvel New Buffalo
2005-2006 Grosse Point North Battle Creek Lakeview Berrien Springs Homer
2006-2007 Lake Orion Mount Pleasant Hillsdale Reading
2007-2008 Birmingham Brother Rice Dearborn Divine Child Grass Lake Bay City All Saints
2008-2009 Warren DeLaSalle East Grand Rapids Shepherd Beal City
2009-2010 Ann Arbor Pioneer Dearborn Divine Child Shepherd Beal City
2010-2011 Rockford St. Clair Madison Heights Bishop Foley Grosse Pointe University Liggett
2011-2012 Hudsonville Grand Rapids Christian Madison Heights Bishop Foley Decatur
2012-2013 Bay City Western Grand Rapids Christian Madison Heights Bishop Foley Grosse Pointe University Liggett
2013-2014 Bay City Western Mount Pleasant Grosse Pointe University Liggett New Lothrup
2014-2015 Hartland Orchard Lake St. Mary’s Jackson Lumen Christi Muskegon Catholic
2015-2016 Warren
De La Salle
Holland Christian Grosse Pointe University Liggett Sterling Heights Parkway Christian
2016-2017 Saline Stevensville Lakeshore Madison Heights Bishop Foley Portland St Patrick
2017-2018 Grosse Pointe South Stevensville Lakeshore Riverview Gabriel Richard Beal City

The Official Baseball Of the MHSBCA

The Official Cap of the MHSBCA

The Official Bat of the MHSBCA

The Official Net of the MHSBCA

The Official Custom Uniform Provider of the MHSBCA

The Official Scoreboard of the MHSBCA

The MHSBCA fundraising source

The MHSBCA source for Field Solutions

Championship and Hall of Fame Rings

PYT Sports for all your dugout needs

For all your Baseball Needs

For your Baseball Equipment Needs

For your Mortgage needs

Prep Baseball Report

Homefield Turf and Athletic

Sell your Rides

The Official Charity of the MHSBCA